Practices

Practice Schedules

DIRECTIONS TO PRACTICE SITES:

Adena High School: Take County Road 550 west out of Frankfort.  The school is about a mile west of the football field on County Road 550.

Sowers Building: From Chillicothe, take Route 104 North out of Chillicothe.  Turn left onto Chillicothe/Williamsport Pike.  Turn left onto St. Rt. 138, go approximately 1 mile and turn right onto Thompson Road.  Thompson Road is at the sharp left hand turn on Rt. 138 and Judas Road.  Go approximately 1 mile on Thompson.  Building is on the right.  Thompson Road is a dead end road.  From Clarksburg, take Rt. 138 east to Thompson Road (on the bend at Judas Road).   Turn left onto Thompson, go approximately 1 mile.  Building is on the right.

SB Arena:  Address is 5877 State Route 207, Clarksburg
 

Practice Schedule for Winter Teams:
All winter teams begin practice the week of December 3
All winter team practices will be held at the Sowers Building

16 Winter - Tracey
Mondays and Tuesdays    5:00 - 7:00 p.m.

15 Winter - Fuchs
Mondays and Tuesdays   7:00 - 9:00 p.m.

15 Winter - Ridenour
Tuesdays and Thursdays   5:00 - 7:00 p.m.

 

2019 Spring Practice Schedule - Please note additional or changed practice times
                                                     may occur as basketball seasons come to an end

Saturday Feb. 16 Sowers 12:00 - 2:00 Smith  
      2:00 - 4:00 Atchison Fuchs
      4:00 - 6:00 Tanedo  
           
Sunday Feb. 17 Sowers 12:00 - 2:00 Hutton  
      2:00 - 4:00    
      4:00 - 6:00 Neff  
           
Monday Feb. 18 Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Rawlings Atchison
      7:00 - 9:00 Tracey Fuchs
           
Tuesday Feb. 19 Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Howard Atchison
      7:00 - 9:00 Hutton Tanedo
           
Wednesday Feb. 20 Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Rawlings Neff
      7:00 - 9:00 Tracey Fuchs
           
Thursday Feb. 21 Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Howard  Smith
           
Saturday Feb. 23 Sowers 12:00 - 2:00 Smith  
      2:00 - 4:00 Atchison Fuchs
      4:00 - 6:00 Tanedo  
           
Sunday Feb. 24 Sowers 12:00 - 2:00    
      2:00 - 4:00  Davis  
      4:00 - 6:00 Neff  
            
Monday Feb. 25 Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Rawlings Atchison
      7:00 - 9:00 Tracey Fuchs
           
Tuesday Feb. 26 Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Howard Smith
      7:00 - 9:00 Hutton Tanedo
           
Wednesday Feb. 27 Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Rawlings Neff
      7:00 - 9:00 Tracey Fuchs
           
Thursday Feb. 28 Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Howard Smith
           
Monday 4-Mar Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Rawlings Atchison
      7:00 - 9:00 Tracey Fuchs
           
Tuesday 5-Mar Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Howard Neff
      7:00 - 9:00 Smith  Atchison
           
Wednesday 6-Mar Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Rawlings Neff
      7:00 - 9:00 Tracey Fuchs
           
Thursday 7-Mar Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Howard  
           
Monday 11-Mar Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Rawlings Atchison
      7:00 - 9:00 Tracey Fuchs
           
Tuesday 12-Mar Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Howard Neff
      7:00 - 9:00  Atchison Smith
           
Wednesday 13-Mar Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Rawlings Neff
      7:00 - 9:00 Tracey Fuchs
           
Thursday 14-Mar Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Howard  
           
Monday 18-Mar Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Rawlings Atchison
      7:00 - 9:00 Tracey Fuchs
           
Tuesday 19-Mar Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Howard Neff
      7:00 - 9:00    
           
Wednesday 20-Mar Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Rawlings Neff
      7:00 - 9:00 Tracey Fuchs
           
Thursday 21-Mar Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Howard  

 

 

         
           
Beginning 3-25          
Mondays   Sowers 7:00 - 9:00 Tracey Fuchs
           
Tuesdays   Sowers 7:00 - 9:00 Rawlings  
           
Wednesdays   Sowers 7:00 - 9:00 Tracey Fuchs
           
Thursdays   Sowers 5:00 - 7:00 Rawlings  
      until COVA     
      goes outside    
     

then 7 - 9:00

 

 

   
Coach Ridenour will practice at Logan Elm.    Awaiting approval of time.    
Coach Wells will practice at SB Arena on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6:00 - 8:00 all season.  
Coach Rann will practice at Unioto Middle School gym on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7:00 - 9:00 all season
Coach Kellough will practice at Unioto Middle School gym on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 4:00 - 6:00 all season
Coach Stulley will practice at Unioto Middle School gym on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 5:00 - 7:00 all season
(There may be slight adjustements at Unioto after the basketball seasons are over)  
Coach Hutton and Coach Tanedo will practice at Southeastern after BK tournaments are over  
Coach Davis will practice at Zane Trace on Tuesdays and Thursdays.   Awaiting approval of time.  
Coach Smith and Coach Atchison will practice on Tuesdays and Thursdays at Adena beginning in March; time TBA

Coach Howard's practices will switch to Eastern PIke HS when basketball season is over.